Contact

Get a free quote today

 

Office hours Monday to Friday 8 AM to 5 PM

10 miles SE of Lethbridge, AB

Corner of Highway 4 and Highway 845

Contact one of our expert grain brokers for Lethbridge feed barley prices.

OUR TEAM

Gary Snedden

Grain Marketing Manager

403-308-3417

gary.s@rkheggie.com

Brent Bourne

Marketing and Transportation

403-308-2703

brent.b@rkheggie.com

Jerry West

Controller

403-308-2733

jerry.w@rkheggie.com

Lynn Hill

Office Manager

403-317-4140

lynn.h@rkheggie.com

Brent Peterson

Operations Manager

403-915-6258

brent.p@rkheggie.com

Misty Goebelhardt

Grain Merchandiser

403-359-7550

misty.g@rkheggie.com

Brent Warren

Grain Merchandiser- Saskatchewan

306-562-0419

brent.w@rkheggie.com

Jenny Redshaw

Procurement Specialist- Northern Alberta

780-504-0513

jenny.r@rkheggie.com